The next instore fishing seminar is Surfcasting and Rockfishing on the 21st Sept 7pm-10pm. Check out 'Pete's articles' and 'Buy Fishing Products' for plenty of new stuff added recently

Pete Lamb Fishing - Fishing Charters in Wellington

Charters

Charters

There are three types of trips we commonly book. Four hour trips are generally inside the harbour, 6 hour trips are out onto the South Coast and 9 hour full day trips are out to the deepwater, like the Trench and may include some inshore fishing as well.

What's included in a trip

What's included in a trip

We provide bait, expert help, tea, coffee, toast, fruit, something on the bbq (share cost trips) and filleting of all fish caught.

Fishing gear and meals can be provided for an extra cost

Charters Coming Up

There are other days available. Phone the booking office on 045894326

or email charters@petelambfishing.co.nz for details

Some of these dates are subject to change

22 Sep - Friday day trip - Book! - Enquire
23 Sep - Saturday - unavailable until 1.30pm
23 Sep - Saturdeay - 1.30pm 4hr trip - Book! - Enquire
24 Sep - sunday 6hr trip 7am - FULL - Enquire
24 Sep - sunday 4hr 1.30pm trip - Book! - Enquire
26 Sep - Tuesday day trip - Book! - Enquire
27 Sep - wednesday 6hr 10am trip - Book! - Enquire
28 Sep - thursday 4hr trip 10am - Book! - Enquire
29 Sep - Friday 1.30pm onwards - fully booked
29 Sep - friday 4hr 8am trip - Book! - Enquire
30 Sep - Saturday fully booked sorry
1 Oct - Sunday day trip - provisionally full - Enquire
2 Oct - Monday 4hr 1.30pm trip - Book! - Enquire
3 Oct - Tuesday - 6hr trip 10am - Book! - Enquire
4 Oct - wednesday 4hr surfcasting trip, 5 - 9pm - Book! - Enquire
5 Oct - thursday Deepwater boatfishing seminar - Book! - Enquire
5 Oct - Thursday - unavailable 9.30am - 3.30pm
6 Oct - friday 5pm 4hr trip - Book! - Enquire
6 Oct - Friday - day trip 7am - Book! - Enquire
7 Oct - saturday 12.30pm 4hr trip - Book! - Enquire
7 Oct - Saturday - 4hr 8am trip - Book! - Enquire
8 Oct - Sunday - 6hr 7am trip - Book! - Enquire
8 Oct - Sunday - 4hr 1.30pm trip - Book! - Enquire
10 Oct - Tuesday - 6hr trip 10am - Book! - Enquire
11 Oct - Wednesday - 4hr trip 10am - Book! - Enquire
12 Oct - thursday 6hr surfcasting trip, 4pm -10pm - Book! - Enquire
13 Oct - Friday - 4.30pm 4hr harbour trip - Book! - Enquire
14 Oct - Saturday - day trip 7am - 4pm - Book! - Enquire
15 Oct - Sunday - fully booked sorry until 4.30pm
17 Oct - Tuesday - 6hr 10am trip - Book! - Enquire
18 Oct - Wednesday - 4hr 10am trip - Book! - Enquire
19 Oct - Thursday Knot & Rig tying, Sinker & Berley making, New lures (Soft Baits, Slow Jig, Inchiku, Knuckle & Slider) 7pm - Book! - Enquire
21 Oct - saturday full day surfcasting trip - Oct 21st 2017 - Book! - Enquire
21 Oct - Saturday - available for 4, 6 or 9hr trip - Book! - Enquire
22 Oct - Sunday - available for 4, 6 or 9hr trip - Book! - Enquire
26 Oct - Thursday - day trip 7am - Book! - Enquire
27 Oct - friday 4hr Rockfishing trip 4.30pm - 8.30pm - Book! - Enquire
28 Oct - Saturday - available for 4, 6 or 9hr trip - Book! - Enquire
2 Nov - thursday Harbour fishing seminar 7pm - Book! - Enquire
4 Nov - Saturday - unavailable 8am - 12pm
10 Nov - friday 6hr Rockfishing trip 3pm to 9pm - Book! - Enquire
16 Nov - Thursday - How to catch Snapper instore seminar (boat/shore) 7pm - Book! - Enquire
17 Nov - Friday - booked today till 4.30pm
24 Nov - Friday - booked today till 4.30pm
25 Nov - saturday full day Rockfishing trip - Book! - Enquire
27 Nov - Monday - unavailable 8am - 12pm
28 Nov - Tuesday - unavailable 8am-12pm
29 Nov - Wednesday - unavailable 8am-12pm
30 Nov - Thursday - how to catch kingfish seminar (boat/shore) 7pm - Book! - Enquire
2 Dec - friday - tuesday Cape Runaway rockfishing (LBG) trip - 5 days ex wgtn (a day travel up there and back) - Book! - Enquire
8 Dec - Friday - possibly booked today till 4.30pm - Enquire
9 Dec - saturday/sunday overnight surfcasting trip - Book! - Enquire

Fish like this Bass are often caught on our full-day 9-hour deepwater trips, along with bluenose and Hapuku (groper) of similar proportions.

Bluecod along with tarakihi are a comon catch on the 6hr south coast trips. We also catch kingfish, snapper, school hapuku, trevally, warehou, gurnard and kahawai
Gurnard like this one are commonly caught on our 4hr harbour trips. We also catch kahawai, elephantfish, trevally, snapper, kingfish, bluecod and tarakihi.
 
© 2017 Pete Lamb Fishing | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 22 Sep 2017 | Admin